Schedule

Official Launch Dates: December 26, 2018 - January 14, 2019

Your first affiliate link will lead to an opt-in page for our ebook:
The Four Biggest Mistakes that Keep You From Living a Miraculous Life. 

*** The Ebook is the MOST important piece of content to mail for and
you can promote it throughout the launch. ***

When your people opt-in for the ebook, they will be invited to register for our web event, "The 3 Secrets to Living a Miraculous Life" and will be given a choice of 2 - 3 dates/times to choose from. The "pop-up" date choices will change as the launch progresses.

All web events will contain the same pre-recorded video content followed by LIVE Q&A and laser coaching with us (except for the Miracles Extravaganza which will be via LIVE ZOOM!). 

Here is a suggested promotion schedule to maximize sales:

Dec 26 - 28: Mail for our ebook (after they opt in, we'll invite them to our webinar)
Dec 29 - Jan 2: Mail for our Webinar (only if you've already mailed for the ebook - the ebook always has higher conversion!)
Jan 3 - 5: Mail for our Miracles Extravaganza (event happens Jan. 5 at 9am PT)
Jan 6 - 9: Mail again for our Webinar or Extravaganza Replay (again, only if you've already mailed for the ebook)
Jan 10 - 14: Mail directly for the program with a great endorsement and/or bonus you provide

Feel free to adjust based on the level of support you can give and please know that all support is deeply appreciated!

Again, please email to our ebook (and pop-up invite to web event) during the entire duration of our launch
as it has the highest conversion rate. 

Here's the list of our upcoming webinars:

  • Thursday, Dec 27 at 3pm PT/6pm ET
  • Friday, Dec 28 at Noon PT/3pm ET
  • Saturday, Dec 29 at 9am PT/Noon ET
  • Sunday, Dec 30 at 5pm PT/7pm ET
  • Wednesday, Jan 2 at 2pm PT/5pm ET
  • Thursday, Jan 3 at 9am PT/Noon ET
  • Sunday, Jan 6 at 11am PT/2pm ET
  • Monday, Jan 7 at Noon PT/3pm ET
  • Tuesday, Jan 8 at 3pm PT/6pm ET
  • Wednesday, Jan 9 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
  • Thursday, Jan 10 at Noon PT/3pm ET
  • Sunday, Jan 13 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
  • Monday, Jan 14 at 5pm PT/8pm ET.